Deb is a semi-retired investor of two post-graduate, college age children and has lived in Wheatland Township since 1994. Her work history has a combined resume of over 35yrs of medical, managerial/supervisory and academic experience. After founding and co-leading the highly successful, government reform group, We the People –Will County, Deb was elected as Precinct #10 Committeeman and Trustee of Wheatland Township.

Contact Info:
Phone: 630-717-0092 ext #2

4232 Tower Court

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Hours:

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 3:30 pm

Township News & Updates

Sign-up to receive the latest township news and updates

Coming Soon!

Copyright Wheatland Township (C) 2021